Kimberly Wright, AA

Clinical Embryologist

Member, Komen Advocate in Science Steering Committee

Advoocate Representative, Johns Hopkins Hospital

Daniel C. Mullins, PhD

Director, PATIENTS Program

Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

Ivis Sampayo

Chief Diversity Officer & Senior Director of Public Outreach, SHARE Cancer Support